IWG Wine School Texas

The International Wine Guild is excited to provide our professional and continuing education wine classes in Austin, Fort Worth, and Houston through our maketing partners.

Texas Wine Classes

For Austin sommelier training  taught at Vine Vault (501 Congress Ave., Austin, TX 78703).

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX (Only 3 Seats Left!!)
Monday, March 27, Tuesday, March 28, Wednesday March 29, 2017: 6:00 - 10:00 pm

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX
Monday, December 11, Tuesday, December 12, Wednesday December 13, 2017: 6:00 - 10:00 pm

Register: Level II Advanced Wine Intensive ($1975) - Austin, TX
Monday and Thursday Evenings 6:00 - 11:00 p.m, May 29 - July 6, 2017

Register: Level II Advanced Wine Intensive ($1975) - Austin, TX
Monday and Thursday Evenings 6:00 - 11:00 p.m, August 28 - October 5, 2017

 

 For Fort Worth sommelier training taught at WineHaus (1628 Park Pl. Ave., Ft. Worth, TX 76110).

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Fort Worth, TX (Only 5 Seats Left)
6:00 - 10:00PM - Monday March 20, Tuesday March 21, Wednesday March 22, 2017

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Fort Worth, TX
6:00 - 10:00PM - Monday October 09, Tuesday October 10, Wednesday October 11, 2017

 

For Level 1 Extended Wine Weekend training taught at Vinovium (214 Edmonds Ave., Johnson City, TX 78636)

Schedule for Extended Class:

Friday Evening - Wine Reception 7:00PM

Saturday - Level 1 Wine Certificaton Class 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM/5 Course Wine Dinner 7:30 PM

Sunday - Level 1 Wine Certification Class 8:30 AM -1:00PM/Lunch and Winery Visits 2:30 - 6:00PM

Register: Level I Extended Wine Seminar ($895) - Johnson City, TX
Friday March 10, Saturday March 11, Sunday March 12, 2017

Or, register for Level 1 Wine Seminar ONLY:

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Johnson City, TX
8:30AM - 5:00PM - Saturday March 11, 8:30AM - 1:30PM Sunday March 12, 2017

 

For Houston sommelier training taught at Solaro Estate Winery (330 T.C. Jester Blvd., Houston, TX 77007). 

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Houston, TX
6:00 - 10:00PM - Monday July 31, Tuesday August 01, and Wednesday August 02, 2017

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Houston, TX
6:00 - 10:00PM - Monday November 27, Tuesday November 28, and Wednesday November 29, 2017

 

You must register for courses through the International Wine Guild. Online Registration closes 2 weeks prior to class begin date. If you need to register after the close date, please contact the International Wine & Spirits Guild at 303-296-3966

 

 

 

 

More Questions? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Put an International Wine Guild Badge on Your Website!

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

 

Customer Feedback